Original Signature Coconut Shake (500ml)

Competences

100% Vegan, Dairy Free, Gluten Free

Size

500ml

Beautiful Collaboration

Literally everything, it's Coconut!

Description

Using our best in class recipe evolve from our coconut ice cream, resulting in the most refreshing coconut shake as a healthy beverage. With the right amount of sweetness (without having to tell what level of sugar which translate to authenticity), vegan and part of our sustainability program, every draw of indulgence plays a role of doing good.

Ingredients

Water, Coconut Milk, Sugar, Coconut Water, Plant Based Stabilizer, Salt, Coconut Flesh

Purchase this product now and earn 5 points!$4.80

Available!

Using our best in class recipe evolve from our coconut ice cream, resulting in the most refreshing coconut shake as a healthy beverage. With the right amount of sweetness (without having to tell what level of sugar which translate to authenticity), vegan and part of our sustainability program, every draw of indulgence plays a role of doing good.

7 reviews for Original Signature Coconut Shake (500ml)

  1. Sheilah Ann E. (verified owner)

    Verified reviewVerified review - view originalExternal link

    Melted already when I received it. It was too sweet. Not nice

    • Conutink (store manager)

      Hi There, we have received your feedback and understand your frustration. The route delivered by Lalamove has been delayed in their end and thus melted. Nonetheless, this is our problem. Is supposed to be not too sweet at all as due to the melt. We have since done a full refund to you. Our sincere apology.

    • Sheilah Ann E. (verified owner)

      The refund has been received. Thanks for your reply and clarification. After this CB, I probably go to your store to buy rather than buying online.

  2. Grace Lee (verified owner)

    Verified reviewVerified review - view originalExternal link

  3. Esther (verified owner)

    Verified reviewVerified review - view originalExternal link

    Delivery time is too long. Drink came all melted and not nice. FB promo promising discount and free shake also not materialised.

    • Conutink (store manager)

      We are very sorry for what has happened. The delivery was delayed by Lalamove but that is our problem. May we have your order# and we will refund the items or all the items you have purchased as per your frustration. You should also receive the free shake drink, understand you did not receive it? If not we will top up the promises. Not to miss out as mentioned in our message is up to 30% discount within the sign up (register), refer and review. We sincerely apologise if this was not made understand to you. We will refund the money back to you. We are very sorry.

    • Lawrence (store manager)

      Hi Esther,

      How are you?

      I am the founder and owner of Co+Nut +ink. I am very sorry for what has happened. The delivery was delayed by Lalamove but that is our problem. May I have your order# and we will refund the items or all the items you have purchased as per your frustration.

      You should also receive the free shake drink, understand you did not receive it? If not I will top up the promises not made. Not to miss out as mentioned in our message is up to 30% discount within the sign up (register), refer and review. I sincerely apologise if this was not made understand to you. Please also advise if you provide us with your paynow phone if is easier for you to make the refund straight to you immediately.

      Thank you and I sincerely apologise.

  4. Anonymous (verified owner)

    Verified reviewVerified review - view originalExternal link

    the taste of the coconut was not fresh, taste like it is going to go stale

    • Lawrence (store manager)

      Hi Roy,

      How are you?

      I am the founder and owner of Co+Nut +ink.

      I am very sorry for what has happened for the shake. The delivery was delayed by Lalamove but that is our problem.

      Not sure if this is the first time you had our ice cream. Yes, our ice cream is never as per your factory-made Hagen Daz ice cream tub as our ice cream is hand made, just like the fishball that is not perfectly round. It is neither your typical hard ice cream or your soft sorbet. Most importantly is the recipe and is a totally different experience from the rest. But it has to be a good one for you and your family collectively.

      We will refund all the items you had purchased as per your frustration.

      Please also advise if you provide us with your paynow phone if is easier for you to make the refund straight to you immediately.

      Thank you and I sincerely apologise.

  5. Anonymous (verified owner)

    Verified reviewVerified review - view originalExternal link

  6. Kelly Wong

    My fav shake that is not too sweet

  7. Maricel

    By far the best coconut shake I ever have

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Review and earn 1 points!

WhatsApp chat
LOGIN / REGISTER